Featured Offer

December Snow CD


Listen on PandoraListen on SpotifyGet it on iTunes


Click the links above to listen to the digital versions of this CD on your favorite music streaming platform. Pandora Radio and Spotify are free. iTunes requires a subscription.

Listen To Tracks On This CD

Featuring Jason Tonioli and a classic collection of holiday favorites and original compositions.

SKU 493 Category
Name LengthSamplePurchase
1. Away In A Manager MP33:25
2. O Come Emmanuel MP35:15
3. December Snow MP34:23
4. Joy To The World - Hark The Herald Angels Sing MP33:13
5. Christmas Lullaby MP34:03
6. Midnight Clear MP33:57
7. O Holy Night MP34:59
8. Mountain Air MP33:00
9. What Child Is This? MP33:45
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen MP33:37
11. Angel MP31:59
12. The First Noel MP33:31
13. O Christmas Tree - O Come All Ye Faithful MP33:32
14. We Three Kings MP33:56
15. Another Year MP31:57