Featured Offer

Finding Peace – Featuring John Knudson, Lynn Hilary and CaraNua CD


Now Available!!!

Download, Listen to or purchase pianist Jason Tonioli’s newest album Finding Peace today. This album features original music written by Jason and brought to life by his close friends, John Knudson (Violinist) and CaraNua, Irish/Celtic singing group comprised of Alex Sharpe of Celtic Woman, Lynn Hilary of Celtic Woman and Riverdance and Lisa Nolan.

This album and music was created to help people who might be struggling through a difficult time and need to find peace. Many of the songs were inspired ad influenced by the artists Rolf Løvland, and Fionnuala SherrySecret Garden” as well as Irish groups Celtic Woman and Riverdance.

Listen on Pandora   Listen on Spotify   Get it on iTunes

Click the links above to listen to the digital versions of this CD on your favorite music streaming platform. Pandora Radio and Spotify are free. iTunes requires a subscription.

Listen To Tracks On This CD

You can also order a CD from our website. This album features Jason Tonioli’s original music featuring the talented John Knudson, and CaraNua, a trio comprised of Irish singers Alex Sharpe, Lynn Hilary and Lisa Nolan who have toured as lead singers for the world famous and Grammy nominated  Celtic Woman and Riverdance.

In addition to the amazing vocals by CaraNua and Violin and Viola by John Knudson, the talented Chuck e. Myers & Jake Bowen provided orchestration magic on each of the tracks.

We hope you enjoy listening to the music and hope you will share it with your family and friends.

SAMPLES of Each of the songs will be available SOON! You will be able to listen to samples of each of the tracks below.

The songs on this album are perfect for inspirational settings, yoga, meditation or just relaxing. Download or purchase the album today.

SKU 431-1-1 Category
Name LengthSamplePurchase (on itunes)
1- Prayer for Peace MP34:36
2 - Hope MP35:12
3 - Lullaby for Linzie MP36:14
4 - Remembering MP34:29
5 - Prayer for the Children MP33:54
6 - Sleepsong MP33:50
7 - Dreams MP33:08
8 - Thinking of You (with Violin) MP34:47
9 - Guide Me to Thee MP33:37
10 - Forgiveness MP33:08
11 - Finding Peace MP33:56
12 - Brahms' Lullaby - Featuring Lynn Hilary MP33:25